Many prominent ministry leaders have endorsed Youth Direct Ministry. We are grateful to the current and past advisory board members.


Josh McDowell

Josh McDowell Ministries


Dr. Tony Campolo


Ms. Claudia Rowland
Salvation Army, Illinois

Rev. Emmett Solomon (Past Advisory Member)

Restorative Justice Network, Texas


Dr. Scott Larson

Straight Ahead Ministries, New England

Rev. Mickey Evans (Past Advisory Member)
Dunklin Memorial Camp, Florida

Dr. David Spong

Joy Ministries, Wisconsin

Rev. Joseph Bagetta
Juv. Religious Coordinator, Massachusetts

Rev. John Rush
Justice and Mercy, Pennsylvania


Ministry President, Don Smarto has led Youth Direct Ministries since 1999.

Other staff members include Kevin Cook, Sound Director for programs, Brian Merk, Program Developer

Youth Direct Standard Logo.png

2020© Youth Direct Ministries. All rights reserved.